Contact

Bradwell Quay Yacht Club


President John Pepper

Tel: 01953 883148  john.c.pepper@googlemail.com

 

Commodore Keith Pryer

Tel: 01375 675268  k.pryer@tiscali.co.uk

 

Vice Commodore David Fox

Tel: 01245 261222  david.b.fox@talk21.com

 

Rear Commodore  Adair Walmsley

Tel: 01277 212303  walmsley_r@sky.com

 

Honorary Secretary Roger Price

Tel: 01621 890173  honsec.bqyc@btinternet.com

 

Honorary Treasurer Derek Faint

Tel: 01702 716714  derekfaint@yahoo.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary Jane Giles

Tel: 01621 859676  membershipbqyc@btinternet.com

 

Social Secretary Tricia Pryer

Tel: 01375 675268  t.pryer@tiscali.co.uk

Cruising Secretary Anthony Ashby

Tel: 07828 081822  tonyashby@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Racing Secretary David Fox

Tel: 01245 261222 david.b.fox@talk21.com

 

House Secretary Adair Walmsley

Tel: 01277 212303  walmsley_r@sky.com

 

Public Relations Robin Harris

Tel: 01277 623638  saraband@tiscali.co.uk

 

Regalia Jan Pepper

Tel: 01953 883148 pepper.jan@googlemail.com

 

Mainsheet Editor Gerry Askham

Tel: 01245 258420 gerry@hurst-marine.co.uk

 

Webmaster Position vacant

Club House Steward Alan Chilvers

Waterside, Bradwell on Sea, Essex, CM0 7QY


Visiting Clubs who wish to use the Clubhouse facilities (BBQ, Bar, Showers) should contact Club Secretary Roger Price 01621 890173 or email honsec.bqyc@btinternet.com

Copyright: All Pictures and articles are the property of BQYC